Calendar:

Date: Time: Event:
Fri, Oct 26 7:00 PM "Into the Woods, Jr." Opening Night (Tri-Valley)
Sat, Oct 27 2:00 PM "Into the Woods, Jr." Performance 2 (Tri-Valley)
Sat, Oct 27 7:00 PM "Into the Woods, Jr." Performance 3 (Tri-Valley)
Sun, Oct 28 2:00 PM "Into the Woods, Jr." Performance 4 (Tri-Valley)
Sun, Oct 28 6:00 PM "Into the Woods, Jr." Final Performance (Tri-Valley)
Fri, Nov 9 4:00 PM Aladdin - Dual Language Edition Auditions
Sat, Nov 17 10:00 AM 1st Parent Meeting
Mon, Dec 3 12:00 AM Class Registration Ends: Tri-Valley Winter 2019
Mon, Dec 17 12:00 AM "Disney's Aladdin - Dual Language" Tickets Go on Sale (Tri-Valley)
Wed, Dec 19 12:00 AM "Disney's Aladdin - Dual Language" Tickets Go on Sale (Tri-Valley)
Thu, Feb 7 7:00 PM "Disney's Aladdin - Dual Language" Opening Night (Tri-Valley)
Fri, Feb 8 10:00 AM "Disney's Aladdin - Dual Language" Performance 2 (Tri-Valley)
Fri, Feb 8 7:00 PM "Disney's Aladdin - Dual Language" Performance 3 (Tri-Valley)
Sat, Feb 9 10:30 AM "Disney's Aladdin - Dual Language" Performance 4 (Tri-Valley)
Sat, Feb 9 2:30 PM "Disney's Aladdin - Dual Language" Performance 5 (Tri-Valley)
Sun, Feb 10 3:00 PM "Disney's Aladdin - Dual Language" Final Performance (Tri-Valley)